Stitching While Sick

I’ve had the Annual Winter Plague this week, so I’ve spent a lot of time lying on the sofa binge watching Once Upon A Time and feeling sorry for myself. That also means I’ve had a lot of stitching time!

Progress continues on Pokemon:

Pokemon page 12 Update

The tubby little ghosty in the middle almost has a face and arms now.

And the Summer Sampler has a border and a flower wreath:

Summer Sampler Update

Disaster struck when I ran out of pink thread, but my very kind housemate took pity on me and make the trek into town to fetch some for me, despite having never stepped foot in the haberdashery before and not having the first clue what he was looking for – Crisis averted!

4 thoughts on “Stitching While Sick

Leave a Reply

