Magnum Opus – Update 6

It’s been a while, hasn’t it? But finally I can say: Page 10 is complete!

Pokemon Page 9

This page was more scary and weird than cute, but I love the colours on the Seadra (the big blue seahorse-looking guy on the middle right).

Here’s how the whole thing looks now I’ve done 10 whole pages! I just love it so much.

Pokemon Whole picture Page 10

So I’m now 2/5ths done, with 25 pages to go. I’ve revised my ambitions from ‘finish before I’m 30’ to ‘finish…at all’ since the older I get, the more real life drama seems to get in the way of stitching time!

Hope everyone is having a lovely Spring and that your gardens are blooming and beautiful xx

5 thoughts on “Magnum Opus – Update 6

    • It will be the biggest thing I’ve ever stitched when it’s done! I’m enjoying stitching this so much, and I am so excited to see what the finished piece will turn out like that it doesn’t feel like any work at all!

      Like

Leave a Reply

